Full Circle

Series: The Imperium Saga: The Adventures of Kyria, Book 12

Format: Trade Paperback

Pages: 184

Release Date: July 2011

Cover Price: $7.99

Print ISBN: 978-1-60975-023-7

eBook ISBN: 978-1-60975-024-4


Buy in Print:



Buy Electronically:




In a time of great darkness, when evil sweeps the land, a prophecy foretells the coming of a savior, a child that will defeat the forces of evil and save the world. She is Kyria, the Chosen One.


Back where she felt that she belongs, Kyria returns to the Mage’s Council and begins making plans for her ultimate escape. She knows that Zoldex is coming, it’s only a matter of time, and she is determined to be ready for when he does.

Attempting to learn as much as she can before the siege of Zoldex, Kyria focuses on her studies and mastering her abilities. She has come far, but prays that it will be enough when the time finally comes.

On the night that Zoldex’s forces finally do march on  the Mage’s Council, Kyria takes the first step toward fulfilling her prophecy, becoming a leader and guiding her friends into a new path and direction for life. By returning to the beginning, where she first had her powers awakened, Kyria finds the path to her future, and boldly goes forth, knowing that nothing will ever be the same again.


Read an excerpt of Full Circle.

CliffordBBowyer.com. All Content Copyright © 2003 - 2013 Clifford B. Bowyer. All rights reserved.

For more information, please visit my Publisher: SilverLeafBooks.com