Quest for the Shard

Series: The Imperium Saga: The Adventures of Kyria, Book 6

Format: Trade Paperback

Pages: 176

Release Date: February 2007

Cover Price: $5.99

Print ISBN: 978-09744354-8-0

eBook ISBN: 978-1-60975-008-4


Buy in Print:



Buy Electronically:




In a time of great darkness, when evil sweeps the land, a prophecy foretells the coming of a savior, a child that will defeat the forces of evil and save the world. She is Kyria, the Chosen One.


Stranded thousands of years in the past, Kyria, along with her best friends, Mica and Sartir, continue to search for the one artifact, the Shard of Time, that could possibly return them to where they belong.

With Sartir guiding them on their journey to find the Shard, their path has been difficult and traumatic, but the end is almost in sight. However, before they can reclaim the Shard and go back home, they need to survive the icy peaks of the Mourning Mountains, one of the most inhospitable and deadly places in all of the Seven Kingdoms.

The peaks have been known as Deathtrap, because if one survives the deadly terrain, the inhabitants who call the mountains home would certainly spell their doom. Kyria, Mica, and Sartir must brave the elements, the inhabitants, and more twists and turns than any of them had been prepared for, all, on their quest for the Shard.


Read an excerpt of Quest for the Shard.

CliffordBBowyer.com. All Content Copyright 2003 - 2013 Clifford B. Bowyer. All rights reserved.

For more information, please visit my Publisher: SilverLeafBooks.com