The Awakening

Series: The Imperium Saga: The Adventures of Kyria, Book 2

Format: Trade Paperback

Pages: 192

Release Date: November 2004

Cover Price: $5.99

Print ISBN: 978-09744354-1-1

eBook ISBN: 978-1-60975-004-6


Buy in Print:



Buy Electronically:




In a time of great darkness, when evil sweeps the land, a prophecy foretells the coming of a savior, a child that will defeat the forces of evil and save the world. She is Kyria, the Chosen One.


Surviving the aftermath of Arkham, Kyria finds herself with the Madrew elf Kai and far from her home. Fleeing from one danger after another, the two will make both friends and enemies as they struggle to elude the ever-increasing grasp of the tyrant Zoldex.

Kyria learns of the Madrew prophecy and must accept her destiny. Before she can be the Chosen One that will save the world, she must first survive the Awakening and a group of pursuers who will let nothing stand in their way from capturing her.

The Awakening is the second installment of The Adventures of Kyria,  a spin-off series of The Imperium Saga written by Clifford B. Bowyer.  A fast paced novel full of danger and hard choices, The Awakening is a non-stop thrill ride from beginning to end.


Read an excerpt of The Awakening.

CliffordBBowyer.com. All Content Copyright 2003 - 2013 Clifford B. Bowyer. All rights reserved.

For more information, please visit my Publisher: SilverLeafBooks.com