Series: The Imperium Saga: The Adventures of Kyria, Special Edition

Format: Trade Paperback

Pages: TBD

Release Date: TBD

Cover Price: $TBD

Print ISBN: 978-1-60975-025-1

eBook ISBN: 978-1-60975-026-8


Check back for Pre-Order information!


In a time of great darkness, when evil sweeps the land, a prophecy foretells the coming of a savior, a child that will defeat the forces of evil and save the world. She is Kyria, the Chosen One.


After everything that Kyria and her closest friends have been through, their hardest challenge yet may just be experiencing the changes in life and how each of their decisions impact them all. The Mage's Council has been destroyed, and from the ruins, it is up to Kyria and her friendsMica, Sartir, and Tyreneto go on a dangerous quest that will either save the future of Mages or ultimately lose all hope of magic ever being reborn in the Imperium.

They soon must come to terms with the fact that they have grown up in a deadly and dangerous world, and their calling and futures may not be the one that they had always expected to have happened. As life and tragedy weighs upon them, each mist make the decision to face the future in their own special way.

Transitions marks the end of the Adventures of Kyria, the end of childhood and innocence, and sees Kyria and her friends embark upon the next stages of their lives.


Read an excerpt of Transitions.

CliffordBBowyer.com. All Content Copyright 2003 - 2013 Clifford B. Bowyer. All rights reserved.

For more information, please visit my Publisher: SilverLeafBooks.com